When do you eat your one meal a day?

Do you eat your one meal at the beginning, in the middle of, or end of your workday? I am a teacher and have been used to not eating breakfast (too early) and often skip lunch (too rushed) and it makes sense for me to eat my one meal when I get home, more relaxed and comfortable. So what does everyone else do, I'm curious?

I will be going full OMAD next week and my plan for the 4-hour window is from 8 am to 12 noon so that I can have a late breakfast and an early lunch. But if my stomach would complain at night then I would probably make it 9 am to 1 pm so I can have the usual 12 o’clock lunch. I am successfully skipping dinner now so I have the confidence to go full OMAD. Wish me luck.

I eat at 2pm and for me that's the right time although honestly the more perfect time for me would be 3pm or even 4pm but I've had to move it up an hour because dealing with the last hour of hunger just wasn't sustainable for me to have to face each day for the long term. 2 in the afternoon is just good enough for me to feel a good bit of hunger at night and still being able to deal with it. Any earlier meal time and I'd probably feel too hungry at night, and if I ate later I would probably have an easier time but during the daytime while waiting for my meal time would be the hard part so it's an equal trade. Having been able to tweak my routine after months of OMAD has given me appreciation for having experience with this diet or lifestyle as it really takes time to figure out these small details.

I eat at 1pm or 2pm in the afternoon, My weight loss story dated back in the days when i was overweight. It all started when I realized i was becoming too fat and those around me were kind of unpleasant with their words about my weight especially close friends and family members. It was really hurting every time they reminded me how I look and the feeling was usually heightened when I see how others are fit and good looking.