Newbie here with a few questions

I have seen this referred to as the 1 in 4 diet. does that mean that I fast for 23 hours and I get to pick 1 hour out of 4 consecutive hours in which to eat ?
Can I have sweetened coffee or ice cream during the 1 hour ?

thanks

For me, I eat for 1 hour (dinner) every night at generally the same time. I also don't restrict what I eat. Sweetened coffee... Sure. But hey, that's just me.