Electrolytes - any sugar and calorie free ones?

I'm not good at taking vitamins and minerals and I am also aware that I tend to suffer with cramps, light headedness, headaches and sometimes nausea when dieting. So, does anyone know of an electrolytes drink that is able to be had on OMAD? I don't want to risk the effectiveness of the fast, but equally I want to make sure I feel OK.

I'm off to read up on this, but hoping for some ideas from the experts here :)

Im in the UK - so not sure if all brands will be available.

I have read that some of the experts recommend adding just a little bit of the pink himalayan sea salt to water and drink that for electrolytes. The pink salt is all that I ever use, so I don’t worry about adding it to my water.
I do take vitamins, plus a 500mg magnesium capsule twice a day.
As long as you took the electrolyte drink during your eating window, it should not matter if it has some calories in it, and I think that the magnesium will help with at least the cramps, and the headaches. If you do not have magnesium capsules, you can use Epsom salts as a soak, since that is made from magnesium.
Like vitamin C , magnesium will flush out if you take more than you need; so you do not have to worry about taking too much. I have a bad heart, and the magnesium pretty much stops the arrythmia and tachycardia attacks. Occasionally, I still get one, and then I just take an extra magnesium capsule, and it goes back into rhythm in 5-10 minutes.

There does seem to be some brands out there that offer this exact thing but unfortunately they all are lesser known brands that probably are hard to find. I would recommend just doing your own mix at home if you really need it as the recipe isn't all that difficult or complicated. Just put in some lemon juice and salt into water and if you really need flavoring then you could just find whatever zero calorie powdered fruit juice and put in a bit.