Diet for Newbies

Since I am a newbie in fitness world, I wanted to learn some of the diet tips and exercises for me to burn some calories and fats in my entire body. I recently read some articles which they are saying that I need to take a morning workout before breakfast for better training. Is this will help me for my training fitness? Thanks, Cheers!

Either morning or afternoon workout will help achieve your goal as long as you are consistent and determined. Personally, I prefer to exercise in the afternoon because in the morning, I feel sleepy always after exercising a few hours later and I am working in an office so it is a big no-no for me. But it depends on you if what time of the day is more convenient.

Either morning or afternoon workout will help achieve your goal as long as you are consistent and determined. Personally, I prefer to exercise in the afternoon because in the morning, I feel sleepy always after exercising a few hours later and I am working in an office so it is a big no-no for me. But it depends on you if what time of the day is more convenient.
I think I should find time first to easily manage my training hours. I guess I will be more comfortable in morning workout since I’m not eating at that time yet. I guess it’s the best time to do my routine and exercises. Thanks for it!

I think I should find time first to easily manage my training hours. I guess I will be more comfortable in morning workout since I’m not eating at that time yet. I guess it’s the best time to do my routine and exercises. Thanks for it!
It will really depend on your convenience as long as you regulate also what you eat after. I noticed that some tend to eat more after exercises especially if they have empty stomach before doing it. I prefer to have light snacks like banana before exercising.