Being in control of what I eat

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hello every one, I am a university student and quite frank I have found myself sometimes eating more than my body can handle so sometimes I try to cause myself to vomit all that I have eaten to relieve myself from the stress of over eating. I love to work out so I guess that is why I have not really had the opportunity become fat, but for some reason I could not bring myself to not eating more than my body could handle.

I came across the Omad Diet just three days ago and I am loving it here. I started my diet to day and I like it very much, I know that if I stay here longer I know I can be in control of what I eat.

I'm sorry about this. This sounds like a eating disorder to me. Vomiting after you eat is very serious. Please see a doctor or a therapist. It is very easy to get caught up in losing weight to a point that you end up harming your body and your health. You can try OMAD but I would advise that you do so with the help of your doctor. Omad is a good way of eating and it helps you control over eating because the eating window is so short you get full very fast.

I'm sorry about this. This sounds like a eating disorder to me. Vomiting after you eat is very serious. Please see a doctor or a therapist. It is very easy to get caught up in losing weight to a point that you end up harming your body and your health. You can try OMAD but I would advise that you do so with the help of your doctor. Omad is a good way of eating and it helps you control over eating because the eating window is so short you get full very fast.

I think the same way and have concerns regarding the need to vomit when you felt you have overeaten. There are healthy ways to lose weight or to maintain it and I agree that one of them is OMAD. But we also have to make sure that we are maintaining a healthy lifestyle and not compromise our safety and well-being.