Been On OMAD A Week

Hello World, my name is Shawn and I am a food addict.
Started OMAD last week on Wednesday after binge watching some folks on you tube. I started at 328.8 lbs and This morning I weighed in at 319.3. First couple of days were rough I will admit. I am here for guidance and motivation to help keep me on track. I have been dieting on and off for the last 20+ years. Unfortunately each diet plan seemed to work awhile and then when I would get frustrated with it and inevitably end up even bigger than before. I will be 50 this month and my goal is to be down to 200 lbs by my next birthday. Thank you for allowing me in.

Hi Shawn and well done so far! You can do it Hun :)
Hey Shawn. My name is Berlin, and I am also a food addict. I am going to join you from Monday 11th, my birthday being this Friday the 8th. I am one of those who wants quick result, otherwise I will go back to my old eating habits. But this time around, I am going to do things differently. I no longer want instant gratification. My current size is 3xl, and my final goal is to be a 12 or 10 at the lowest. I am 5'11, and 357 lbs. My mini goals will be loosing 10 lbs monthly. I also gave myself until December to be at least half way to my final goal. With that being said, I came here for peers motivation, so instead of creating a new thread, since you started last week, I will be sharing my result here every Monday morning. I hope you don't mind. How have you been doing by the way?