Share with us your training experience

Status
Not open for further replies.
I see that so many people here don't know how to do a training program, so if you have a training program, share here for everyone or give your tips.

Well, I've been training for almost 5 years on the gym, and I really love it, and because I love it I never stopped.
What I most like to do in the gym are Deadlifts, Squat, and Bench (I love powerlifting too), so I do a mix of powerlifting training and bodybuilding training.
I choose 5-6 main exercises and I try to do at least 2 of them every day I train (I train 6 days a week), and then, I complete the training with secondaries exercises. For example:

Day 1: Squat, Over Head Press, Pull-Ups, some biceps and hamstrings exercises.
Day 2: Bench Press, Deadlift, some chest and triceps exercises

and so on...

Mine is a HIIT variation. I do as many pull-ups, dips, inverted rows and push-ups as I can in 10 minutes. Gives me a really good burn the next day. I do this 3-4 days a week

Body pain all over my body but I know that this will soon be worth it. I know that this is good for my health as long it is not too much. There is a saying that no pain, no gain.

When I was still in my early 20's, I was very obsessed with abdominal six packs, so most of my workouts routine focused on my abs development.

If I'm not mistaken, I do more than 100 abdominal crunches on daily basis. You know very well how painful it is with doing crunches abdominal drills but it got to a point where I stopped feeling pains at all from the drills.

I also do a lot of squats and planks as well.

Mine is a HIIT variation. I do as many pull-ups, dips, inverted rows and push-ups as I can in 10 minutes. Gives me a really good burn the next day. I do this 3-4 days a week

Wow! This is really good and one thing is that it helps to keep the abs in good shape as well. I enjoy doing the push-ups as it is a way to keep the chest broad as soon as possible.