How to impress your employer on your interview?

Hi, I am a young engineer who is seeking for a very good employer. I just want to get some tips from this forum on how to have a good impression on the employer. I don't want to ways opportunities in my life. I want to be on my preferred company so I am very careful with this.

I suggest you should have an impressive resume initially. Your resume is the first thing that the interviewers check, if your credentials are good you might have the upper hand. Just follow it with the right attitude during the interviewers discussions.

I suggest you should have an impressive resume initially. Your resume is the first thing that the interviewers check, if your credentials are good you might have the upper hand. Just follow it with the right attitude during the interviewers discussions.
How about in the interview itself? What can you suggest? I am a bit of a shy person and I don't know how to behave in front of an interviewer. I don't know if I should be boastful of all my achievements or I should be just in a low key state.

First, you should dress your self properly, be there on time not earlier just on time, be concise in your answers and try to show that you are strong, powerful and you trust yourself.

Just look into the eyes of your employer. Be honest. Tell him how you did not answer his question but make it in a intelligent way that will make him you remember.

You have to be look presentable and confident in front of your employer, you should know how to handle yourself and be confident with every words that you saying. For that you have be honest all the time, so that your employer can trust you. Your resume should be attractive to and it describing everything about you and all the things that you can do.