Administrator
Staff member
omaddietcover2.jpg

Get the complete guide to the Omad Diet here

Last edited:

Jimmy Swartz

Administrator
Staff member
Hi Jimmy, how soon is your new book coming out?.. thanks...

Hi Fleming. Thanks for asking! It should be released in the next 3-4 weeks. I'm working on some finishing touches right now. Be sure to sign up for with the email newsletter to be informed of the release right away.

Hi Jimmy! Do you think there will be a negative effect if a person like me follows your OMAD guide? I am a working student and I think I have a quick metabolism so I always get hungry. Thank you and more power to your book! :) <3

Jimmy Swartz

Administrator
Staff member
Hi Jimmy! Do you think there will be a negative effect if a person like me follows your OMAD guide? I am a working student and I think I have a quick metabolism so I always get hungry. Thank you and more power to your book! :) <3

Hi Trixari and thanks for writing! I appreciate the kind words. One of my goals in writing the Complete Guide to the Omad Diet was to make it a simple and easy to follow guide for anyone. I cover many aspects of the diet that include ways to manage hunger and prevent overeating while doing the Omad Diet. I also cover tips and techniques to use that will help you from eating outside your eating window. Let me know if you have anymore questions as I am always here for help & support :)

Hi Jimmy. Where can I buy this book? I live in South Africa.
At the top of the page here, there is a link for “home”, and if you look on the main website page, it shows all of the information about buying the book, and what comes with it, @Janine .
Welcome to the forum ! Are you just starting OMAD, or have you been following this way of eating for a while ? We are a great group here , with people from all over, some who are just starting out and some who have already lost weight by fasting and controlled eating.